INFO

W

Title: South Sound 911 Communications Center

W

Location: 3580 Pacific Ave - Tacoma, WA 98418

W

Bid Due Date: July 23, 2019 02:00 PM (PT)

W

Contact: Rob Kuemper O: (253) 446-3551 F: (253) 841-0925

Description

South Sound 911 Public Communications Center includes oversight of construction a 3-story, 75,000 sq. ft. facility. This includes a Public Safety Answering Point (PSAP) to house police and fire emergency communications, a municipal emergency operations center (EOC), a public counter area for law enforcement records functions, and administrative offices. The building shall meet the standards for public safety communications centers set forth by National Fire Protection Association Standard #1221, National Emergency Number Association (NENA), Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA), Motorola Standards and Guidelines for Communications Sites, and any other applicable regulations and standards associated with essential facilities.

Please go to https://secure.smartbidnet.com/LVCA and enter the access key: 2af5d9cb95ed162

Yes, I’ll Bid All Codes | No, I Won’t Bid this Job | Click Here to View the Project

PLEASE LOGIN USING THE INFORMATION ABOVE TO ACCEPT/REJECT THE INVITE AND TO DOWNLOAD PLANS

Absher Estimating POC’s per Division: 

Rob Kuemper – (253) 446-3551  (Lead) 
Rob.kuemper@absherco.com 

Michael Heinsbergen – (253) 446-3386  (Division 3 & Site Concrete) 
Michael.heinsbergen@absherco.com 

Jeremy Ackerman – (253) 446-3415 (Divisions 4, 5, & 9) 
Jeremy.ackerman@absherco.com 

Ryan Hendrickson – (253) 446-3150 (Divisions 6, 7, & 8) 
Ryan.hendrickson@absherco.com  

Reb Slater – (253) 446-3496 (Divisions 10-11) 
Reb.slater@absherco.com 

Riley Finnigan – (253) 446-3528  (Division 12 & 14) 
Riley.finnigan@absherco.com 

Andrew Havranek – (253) 446-3417 (Divisions 21, 22, 23, 26, 27, & 28) 
Andrew.havranek@absherco.com 

Kurt Balmer – (253) 446-3596 (Divisions 2, 31, 32, & 33) 
Kurt.balmer@absherco.com 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This