Contact Us

General questions & inquiries: Kalea Perry Tabor 100 Administrator
staff@tabor100.org
Contact number: 425.882.4800 x 107
Mail: 2330 130th Ave NE, Suite 101
Bellevue, WA 98005
Elected Officers:
President,
Ollie A. Garrett
president@tabor100.org
 
Vice-President,
Brian Sims
vp@Tabor100.org
 
Secretary,
Sherlita Kennedy
secretary@tabor100.org
 
Treasurer,
Aundrea Jackson
treasurer@tabor100.org
 
Standing Committee Chairs:  
Economic Development,
Vacant
economicdevelopment@tabor100.org
Business Development,
Anthony Burnett
businessdev@tabor100.org
Education,
Kevin C. Washington
education@tabor100.org
Fund Development,
Abdul Yusuf
funddevelopment@tabor100.org
Government Affairs,
Riall Johnson
governmentaffairs@tabor100.org
Membership,
Christina VanMiddlesworth
membership@tabor100.org
Public Affairs,
Henry Yates
publicaffairs@tabor100.org
Unity Gala,
Pearl Leung
gala@tabor100.org