INFO

W

Title: Stevens Middle School

W

Location: 1120 N 22nd Ave - Pasco, WA 99301

W

Bid Due Date: July 16, 2019 03:00 PM (PT)

W

Contact: John Vandervate

Phone: (253) 446-3450

Description

Replace Stevens Middle School on the existing campus and add additional square footage to increase capacity. The new school will be 106,000 square feet and serve 1,000 students. The Work shall be conducted in three (3) phases, with each phase substantially complete as 
indicated: 
    1. Phase 1: New Middle School Building Construction. Work of this Phase shall commence on approximately August 1, 2019 and be substantially complete by November 1, 2020. 
    2. Phase 2: Demolition and New Site Work. Work of this Phase shall commence on February 1, 2021 (after Owner relocates into new building and Owner’s salvage in existing building is complete). Phase 2 shall be Substantially Complete by August 27, 2021. 
    3. Phase 3: New Track & Field Work. Work of this Phase shall commence on May 15, 2021 and be Substantially Complete by August 27, 2021.  

If this link does not work, please go to https://secure.smartbidnet.com/LVCA and enter the access key: 2aedbf83d1ee162

Yes, I’ll Bid All Codes Click Here to View the Project

PLEASE LOGIN USING THE INFORMATION ABOVE TO ACCEPT/REJECT THE INVITE AND TO DOWNLOAD PLANS

Absher Estimating POC’s per Division: 

Michael Heinsbergen – (253) 446-3386 (Division 3 & Site Concrete) 
Michael.heinsbergen@absherco.com 

Jeremy Ackerman – (253) 446-3415 (Divisions 4, 5, & 9) 
Jeremy.ackerman@absherco.com 

Riley Finnigan – (253) 446-3528 (Divisions 6, 7, & 8) 
Riley.finnigan@absherco.com 

Reb Slater – (253) 446-3496 (Divisions 10, 11, 12, & 14) 
Reb.slater@absherco.com   

John Vandervate – (253) 446-3450 (Divisions 21, 22, 23, 26, 27, & 28) 
John.vandervate@absherco.com  

Rob Kuemper – (253) 446-3551 (Divisions 2, 31, 32, & 33) 
Rob.kuemper@absherco.com 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This